Chenery Auditorium
Owned and Operated by Kalamazoo Public Schools
Phone 269-337-0440
HomeEventsPartners

Double click here to add text.
OCTOBER


Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm
​Chenery Gospel Series 2nd ANNUAL FALL FEST featuring: 
Mark Trammell Quartet, Greater Vision, Second Half Quartet
​Advance Artist Circle Seating: $25.00 
​Advance Gold Circle Seating: $20.00
Advance Reserved Seating: $15.00
Group discounts are available.
Advance Tickets are available online by clicking here
or by calling: (800) 965-9324
(Ticket sales fees will be added.)
All Tickets on Day of Concert: $25.00


Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 3:00 pm
Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra - Family Discovery Concert
Ticket information will be available later.


Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Lutheran Music Festival
Free Admission


Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Kalamazoo Concert Band
Free Admission


Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00 pm
KPS Fall Choral Festival
Free Admission
MAY


Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Ballet Arts School of Dance Recital
Ticket information will be available at a later date.

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Ballet Arts School of Dance Recital
Ticket information will be available at a later date.

Monday, May 22, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Kalamazoo Adult Education Award Ceremony
Free Admission​

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Maple Street Magnet School for the Arts Choir Concert
Free Admission

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm
KAMSC Senior Recognition Program
Free Admission

​Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 2:00 pm
El Sol Elementary School Talent Show
Free Admission
JUNE

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Linden Grove Middle School Spring Concert
Free Admission

Friday, June 2, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Kalamazoo Kids In Tune Concert
Free Admission

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Phoenix High School Graduation
Free Admission with ticket

Monday, June 12, 2017 - 5:45 pm
Milwood Magnet School 8th Grade Awards
Free Admission

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Maple Street Magnet School For The Arts 8th Grade Awards
Free Admission
SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 2:00 pm
WMU School of Medicine - White Coat Ceremony
Free Admission
NOVEMBER


Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Kalamazoo Junior Symphony Orchestra
Ticket information will be available later.


Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:00 pm
WMU Dance Department - Taylor 2 Dance Concert
Ticket information will be available later.


Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 3:00 pm
Sacred Music Festival
More information will be available later.


Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Bach Festival Event
More information will be available later.
MARCH

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Chenery Gospel Series - The BOOTH BROTHERS
​Advance Artist Circle Seating: $25.00 
​Advance Gold Circle Seating: $20.00
Advance Reserved Seating: $15.00
Group discounts are available.
Advance Tickets are available online by clicking here
or by calling: (800) 965-9324
(Ticket sales fees will be added.)
All Tickets on Day of Concert: $25.00