Chenery Auditorium
Owned and Operated by Kalamazoo Public Schools
Phone 269-337-0440
HomeEventsPartners

Double click here to add text.
OCTOBER

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 7:00 pm
​Chenery Gospel Series Fall Fest featuring: 
Mark Trammell Quartet, Greater Vision, Second Half Quartet
​Advance Artist Circle Seating: SOLD OUT
​Advance Gold Circle Seating: $20.00
Advance Reserved Seating: $15.00
Group discounts are available.
Advance Tickets are available online by clicking here
or by calling: (800) 965-9324
(Ticket sales fees will be added.)
All Tickets on Day of Concert: $25.00
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 7:30 pm
​Kalamazoo Concert Band
Band Concert
Free Admission


Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Kalamazoo Public Schools Choral Fest
Free Admission
NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 8:00 pm
​The Gilmore International Keyboard Festival presents:
Marc Andre Hamelin
Tickets are available online by clicking here.


Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 4:00 pm
Kalamazoo Junior Symphony Orchestra
​Tickets are available online by clicking here.


Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 2:00 pm
Ballet Arts Ensemble - Hansel and Gretel
Tickets are available online by clicking here.

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 2:00 pm
Ballet Arts Ensemble - Hansel and Gretel
​Tickets are available online by clicking here.


Friday, November 18, 2016 - 8:00 pm
Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra
Raymond Harvey, Conductor
with Emmanuel Ceysson, Harp
Tickets are available online by clicking here.

DECEMBER

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Maple Street Magnet School for the Arts Choir Concert
Free Admission


Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 3:00 pm
Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra Family Discovery Concert:
"THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS"
​Tickets and more information are available at KalamazooSymphony.com