Chenery Auditorium
Owned and Operated by Kalamazoo Public Schools
Phone 269-337-0440
HomeEventsPartners

SEPTEMBER


Friday, September 19, 2014 - 8:00 pm
The Gilmore presents: Helene Grimaud
Ticket information will be available at a later date.



Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 7:00 pm
The Martins In Concert
Artist Circle Seating: $25.00
Gold Circle Seating: $20.00
Reserved Seating: $14.00
Group Discounts are available.
Tickets are available at iTickets.com by clicking here 
or by calling: (800) 965-9324
(Ticket sales fees will be added.)
OCTOBER

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 7:00 pm
Triumphant Quartet In Concert
Artist Circle Seating: $25.00
Gold Circle Seating: $20.00
Reserved Seating: $14.00
Group discounts are available.
Tickets are available at iTickets.com by clicking here 
or by calling: (800) 965-9324
(Ticket sales fees will be added.)



Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 3:00 pm
Western Michigan University Orchestra Concert
Free Admission



Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra presents: the L.A. Guitar Quartet
Ticket information will be available at a later date.



Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:00 pm
Great Lakes Acoustic Music Association presents: The Ebony Hillbillies
Ticket information will be available at a ater date.



Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:30 pm
Kalamazoo Concert Band
Free Admission
NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 7:00 pm
The Tally Trio in Concert
Artist Circle Seating: $25.00
Gold Circle Seating: $20.00
Reserved Seating: $14.00
Group discounts are available.
Tickets are available at iTickets.com by clicking here 
or by calling: (800) 965-9324
(Ticket sales fees will be added.)


Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 4:00 pm
Kalamazoo Junior Symphony Orchestra Concert
Ticket information will be available at a later date.


Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Fontana Chamber Arts presents: Bela Fleck with Brooklyn Rider
Gold Zone Seating: $45.00
Zone 1 Seating: $35.00
Zone 2 Seating: $25.00
Students with ID: $15.00
Tickets are available online by clicking here
or by calling (269) 282-7774


Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 7:00 pm
Greater Vision in Concert
Artist Circle Seating: $25.00
Gold Circle Seating: $20.00
Reserved Seating: $14.00
Group discounts are available.
Tickets are available at iTickets.com by clicking here 
or by calling: (800) 965-9324
(Ticket sales fees will be added.)


Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 2:00 pm
Ballet Arts Ensemble presents: Cinderella
Ticket information will be available at a later date.

Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 2:00 pm
Ballet Arts Ensemble presents: Cinderella
Ticket information will be available at a later date.


Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 3:00 pm
Fontana Chamber Arts presents: The Vienna Boys Choir: Christmas in Vienna
​Gold Zone Seating: $40.00
Zone 1 Seating: $30.00
Zone 2 Seating: $20.00
Students age 18 and up with ID: $15.00
Students age 5-17: $10.00
Tickets are available online by clicking here
or by calling (269) 282-7774


DECEMBER

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 7:00 pm
Special Christmas Event - To Be Announced

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 6:00 pm
ElSol Elemtary Talent Show
Free Admission


Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 3:00 pm
Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra Family Discovery Concert: "How The Grinch Stole Christmas"
Ticket information will be available at a later date.


Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:00 pm
Maple Street Magnet School for the Arts Band & Orchestra Concert
Free Admission

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 3:00 pm
Kalamazoo Children's Chous Winter Concert
Ticket information will be available at a later date.

Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 7:00 pm
Maple Street Magnet School for the Arts Choir Concert
Free Admission
JANUARY

Friday, January 9, 2015 - 7:00 pm
Everest Institute Winter Graduation
Free Admission
FEBRUARY

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 4:00 pm
Bach Festival of Kalamazoo presents the Saint Olaf Choir
Ticket information will be available at a later date.



Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3:00 pm
Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra Family Discovery Concert: "Peter VS. the Wolf"
Single Tickets will be available mid-August.  Get more info by clicking here.



Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 4:00 pm
Kalamazoo Junior Symphony Orchestra Concert
Ticket information will be available at a later date.



Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 7:30 pm
Kalamazoo Concert Band
Free Admission