Chenery Auditorium
Owned and Operated by Kalamazoo Public Schools
Phone 269-337-0440
HomeEventsPartners

Double click here to add text.
OCTOBER


Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm
​Chenery Gospel Series 2nd ANNUAL FALL FEST featuring: 
Mark Trammell Quartet, Greater Vision, Second Half Quartet
​Advance Artist Circle Seating: $25.00 
​Advance Gold Circle Seating: $20.00
Advance Reserved Seating: $15.00
Group discounts are available.
Advance Tickets are available online by clicking here
or by calling: (800) 965-9324
(Ticket sales fees will be added.)
All Tickets on Day of Concert: $25.00
NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 8:00 pm
​The Gilmore International Keyboard Festival presents:
Marc Andre Hamelin
Tickets are available online by clicking here.


Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 4:00 pm
Kalamazoo Junior Symphony Orchestra
​Tickets are available online by clicking here.


Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 2:00 pm
Ballet Arts Ensemble - Hansel and Gretel
Tickets are available online by clicking here.

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 2:00 pm
Ballet Arts Ensemble - Hansel and Gretel
​Tickets are available online by clicking here.


Friday, November 18, 2016 - 8:00 pm
Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra
Raymond Harvey, Conductor
with Emmanuel Ceysson, Harp
Tickets are available online by clicking here.

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 7:00 pm
KAMSC 6th Grade Orientation
Free Admission
DECEMBER

Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 7:00 pm
El Sol Elementary School Winter Concert
Free Admission

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Maple Street Magnet School for the Arts Band and Orchestra Concert
Free Admission

T​uesday, December 20, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Maple Street Magnet School for the Arts Choir Concert
Free Admission

​Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Linden Grove Middle School Winter Concert
Free Admission

Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 3:00 pm
Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra Family Discovery Concert:
"THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS"
​Get Tickets and more information by clicking here.
JANUARY

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Chinese New Year Celebration
Tickets available at the door.
FEBRUARY


Sunday, February 13, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Kalamazoo Junior Symphony Orchestra
​Tickets are available online by clicking here.


Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 3:00 pm
Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra Family Discovery Concert:
"MOZART'S MAGNIFICENT VOYAGE"
​Tickets and more information are available by clicking here.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:00 pm
KPS Elementary String Concert, Scott Robins, Conductor
Free Admission

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 7:00 pm
KPS Elementary String Concert, Ben Gubrandson, Conductor
Free Admission

​Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:30 pm
​Kalamazoo Concert Band
Band Concert
Free Admission
MARCH

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00 pm
KPS Elementary String Concert, Jeffery Mom, Conductor
Free Admission​

​Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 8:00 pm
​The Gilmore International Keyboard Festival presents:
Sir Andras Schiff
Tickets are available online by clicking here.


Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Ballet Arts Ensemble - Spring Concert
Ticket information will be available at a later date.
​​


​Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Lamb Of God - Celebration of Easter
Ticket information will be available at a later date.

​Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Lamb Of God - Celebration of Easter
Ticket information will be available at a later date.

​Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:00 pm
WMU Lee Honors College presents: Sybrina Fulton
Admission Details to be announced.​
APRIL


Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Kalamazoo Bach Festival presents: Chanticleer
Tickets are available online by clicking here.


Wednesday, Apriil 19, 2017 - 8:00 am
S.T.A.R. Awards
Ticket information will be available at a later date.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:00 pm
El Sol Elementary Spring Concert
Free Admission


​Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 7:30 pm
​Kalamazoo Concert Band
Band Concert
Free Admission


Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Kalamazoo F.O.P. Country Music Spectacular
Tickets will be available at the door.


​Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Kalamazoo Junior Symphony Orchestra
​Tickets are available online by clicking here.
MAY


Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Chenery Gospel Series presents: The Erwins
Ticket information will be available here soon



Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 3:00 pm
Bach Festival of Kalamazoo presents: Bach B Minor Mass
Tickets are available by clicking here.


​Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Maple Street Magnet School for the Arts Band and Orchestra Concert
Free Admission

​Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Ballet Arts School of Dance Recital
Ticket information will be available at a later date.

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Ballet Arts School of Dance Recital
Ticket information will be available at a later date.

Monday, May 22, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Kalamazoo Adult Education Award Ceremony
Free Admission​

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Maple Street Magnet School for the Arts Choir Concert
Free Admission

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm
KAMSC Senior Recognition Program
Free Admission

​Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 2:00 pm
El Sol Elementary School Talent Show
Free Admission
JUNE

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Linden Grove Middle School Spring Concert
Free Admission

Friday, June 2, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Kalamazoo Kids In Tune Concert
Free Admission

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Phoenix High School Graduation
Free Admission with ticket

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Maple Street Magnet School For The Arts 8th Grade Awards
Free Admission

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 5:45 pm
Milwood Magnet School 8th Grade Awards
Free Admission
SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 8, 2017 - 
WMU School of Medicine White Coat Ceremony