Chenery Auditorium
Owned and Operated by Kalamazoo Public Schools
Phone 269-337-0440
HomeEventsPartners

JUNE

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Phoenix High School Graduation
Free Admission


Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 12:00 pm
Maple Street Magnet School for the Arts 8th Grade Awards
Free Admission


Friday, June 10, 2016 - 6:00 pm
Milwood Magnet School 8th Grade Awards
Free Admission

Double click here to add text.
SEPTEMBER


​Friday, September 16, 2016
Sacred Sounds presents: The Collingsworth Family
​Artist Circle Seating: $27.00
Gold Circle Seating: $20.00
Reserved Seating: $15.00.
Group discounts are available.
Tickets ill be available on June 1.




​OCTOBER

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 7:00 pm
​Chenery Gospel Series Fall Fest: Mark Trammell Quartet, Greater Vision, Second Half Quartet
​Advance Artist Circle Seating: $25.00
Advance Gold Circle Seating: $20.00
Advance Reserved Seating: $15.00.
Group discounts are available.
Advance Tickets are available online by clicking here
or by calling: (800) 965-9324
(Ticket sales fees will be added.)
All Remaing Tickets on Day of Concert: $25.00
APRIL

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 8:00 pm
Kalamazoo Bach Festival presents: Mozart Requiem
Reserved seat tickets are available by calling (269) 337-7407
or online by clicking here.


​Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 7:30 pm
Kalamazoo Concert Band
Free Admission


Sunday, April 17 - 3:00 pm
Kalamazoo Children's Chorus Spring Concert
Tickets are $10 in advance and $12 at the door,
and are available in advance by calling 800-965-9324, 
or online by clicking here.


Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 2:00 pm
Ballet Arts Ensemble Spring Concert
​​Tickets are available online by clicking here.

Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Ballet Arts Ensemble Spring Concert
​Tickets are available online by clicking here..



Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 4:00 pm
​Kalamazoo Junior Symphony Orchestra Concert
General Addmission Tickets are priced at:
Adult $15.00
Senior $10.00
Student $5.00
and will be available at the door.




Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 7:00 pm
The Gilmore International Keyboard Festival presents: PINK MARTINI
Tickets go on sale January 23 at www.thegilmore.org/festival/




​Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Kalamazoo Fraternal Order of Police - Country Music Spectacular
Tickets will be available at the door




Friday, April 29, 2016 - 8:00 pm
The Gilmore International Keyboard Festival presents:YEFIM BRONFMAN
Tickets go on sale January 23 at www.thegilmore.org/festival/




Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 8:00 pm
The Gilmore International Keyboard Festival presents: BRUCE HORNSBY & THE NOISEMAKERS
Tickets go on sale January 23 at www.thegilmore.org/festival/
MAY


Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 8:00 pm
The Gilmore International Keyboard Festival presents: 
The Gilmore Festival Chamber Orchestra with JEFFREY KAHANE
Tickets go on sale January 23 at www.thegilmore.org/festival/




Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 8:00 pm
The Gilmore International Keyboard Festival presents: TONY BENNETT
Tickets go on sale January 23 at www.thegilmore.org/festival/




Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 8:00 pm
The Gilmore International Keyboard Festival presents: NELSON FREIRE
Tickets go on sale January 23 at www.thegilmore.org/festival/




Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 8:00 pm
The Gilmore International Keyboard Festival presents: RICHARD GOODE
Tickets go on sale January 23 at www.thegilmore.org/festival/




Friday, May 13, 2016 - 8:00 pm
The Gilmore International Keyboard Festival presents: Gilmore Artist INGRID FLITER
Tickets go on sale January 23 at www.thegilmore.org/festival/




Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 8:00 pm
The Gilmore International Keyboard Festival presents: FESTIVAL FINALE
Kalamazoo Symphony Orchestra with Gilmore Artist RAFAL BLECHACZ and MICHEL LEGRAND
Tickets go on sale January 23 at www.thegilmore.org/festival/




​Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Maple Street Magnet School for the Arts Band and Orchestra Concert
Free Admission


Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 2:00 pm
Ballet Arts School of Dance - Spring Recital
Free Admission


Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Ballet Arts School of Dance - Spring Recital
Free Admission


Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Maple Street Magnet School for the Arts Choir Concert
Free Admission


Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 7:30 pm
Kalamazoo Area Mathematics and Science Center - Senior Recognition
Free Admission